The West Kowloon Cultural District lies in the heart of Hong Kong. It sits within the Yau Tsim Mong District and is bounded by Canton Road in the east, Austin Road West in the north, and the Victoria Harbour in the west and south.

Here visitors can access the Xiqu Centre, the M+ Pavilion, the Art Park, and a section of the waterfront promenade that offers stunning views of the harbour and is perfect for cycling, jogging, or an evening stroll to watch the sunset.

The general opening hours for the Art Park are 6:00am to 11:00pm. (Opening times may vary during public holidays and events.)

Please download the opening arrangements for this month before you set off.

West Kowloon Cultural District - Opening Arrangement

1 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

    Special arrangement: Opening of the Park will be extended to 1am.

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

    Special arrangement: Opening of the Park will be extended to 1am.

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

2 October 2020 (Friday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

3 October 2020 (Saturday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

4 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

5 October 2020 (Monday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

6 October 2020 (Tuesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

7 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

8 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

9 October 2020 (Friday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

10 October 2020 (Saturday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

11 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

12 October 2020 (Monday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

15 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

16 October 2020 (Friday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

17 October 2020 (Saturday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

18 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

19 October 2020 (Monday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

20 October 2020 (Tuesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

22 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

23 October 2020 (Friday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

24 October 2020 (Saturday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

25 October 2020 (Sunday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

26 October 2020 (Monday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

27 October 2020 (Tuesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Closed

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

29 October 2020 (Thursday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

30 October 2020 (Friday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

31 October 2020 (Saturday)
  • M+ Pavilion
  • Open

  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

See also