The West Kowloon Cultural District lies in the heart of Hong Kong. It sits within the Yau Tsim Mong District and is bounded by Canton Road in the east, Austin Road West in the north, and the Victoria Harbour in the west and south.

Here visitors can access the Xiqu Centre, the Art Park, and a section of the waterfront promenade that offers stunning views of the harbour and is perfect for cycling, jogging, or an evening stroll to watch the sunset.

The general opening hours for the Art Park are 6:00am to 11:00pm. (Opening times may vary during public holidays and events.)

Please download the opening arrangements for this month before you set off.

West Kowloon Cultural District - Opening Arrangement

4 December 2020 (Friday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

5 December 2020 (Saturday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

6 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

7 December 2020 (Monday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

8 December 2020 (Tuesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

10 December 2020 (Thursday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

11 December 2020 (Friday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

12 December 2020 (Saturday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

13 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

14 December 2020 (Monday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

15 December 2020 (Tuesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

17 December 2020 (Thursday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

18 December 2020 (Friday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

19 December 2020 (Saturday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

20 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

21 December 2020 (Monday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

22 December 2020 (Tuesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

24 December 2020 (Thursday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

25 December 2020 (Friday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

26 December 2020 (Saturday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

27 December 2020 (Sunday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

28 December 2020 (Monday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

29 December 2020 (Tuesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

31 December 2020 (Thursday)
  • Nursery Park (Northern part) + Art Park
  • Open

  • Parking
  • Open

  • Smartbike service
  • Open

See also