The West Kowloon Cultural District lies in the heart of Hong Kong. It sits within the Yau Tsim Mong District and is bounded by Canton Road in the east, Austin Road West in the north, and the Victoria Harbour in the west and south.

Here visitors can access the Xiqu Centre, the M+ Pavilion, the Art Park, and a section of the waterfront promenade that offers stunning views of the harbour and is perfect for cycling, jogging, or an evening stroll to watch the sunset.

The general opening hours for the Art Park are 6:00am to 11:00pm. (Opening times may vary during public holidays and events.)

Please download the opening arrangements for this month before you set off.

West Kowloon Cultural District - Opening Arrangement

Tuesday 11th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Wednesday 12th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Thursday 13th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Friday 14th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Saturday 15th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Sunday 16th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Monday 17th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

Tuesday 18th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Wednesday 19th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Thursday 20th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Friday 21st August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Saturday 22nd August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Sunday 23rd August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Monday 24th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

Tuesday 25th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Wednesday 26th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Thursday 27th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Friday 28th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Saturday 29th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Sunday 30th August
  • Smartbike service
  • Open

Monday 31st August
  • Smartbike service
  • Closed

Downloads

See also