Day Cast
19 March 2020 (Thursday) 7:30pm Lee Lung & Nan Fung
20 March 2020 (Friday) 7:30pm Liang Zhao Ming & Chan Wing-yee
21 March 2020 (Saturday) 7:30pm Hong Hai & Susanna Cheng
22 March 2020 (Sunday) 7:30pm Lee Lung & Chan Wing-yee
23 March 2020 (Monday) 7:30pm Liang Zhao Ming & Nan Fung
24 March 2020 (Tuesday) 7:30pm Wang Zhiliang & Lin Yingshi
25 March 2020 (Wednesday) 7:30pm Liang Zhao Ming & Li Pui-yan, Eliza
26 March 2020 (Thursday) 7:30pm Wang Zhiliang & Nan Fung
27 March 2020 (Friday) 7:30pm Liang Zhao Ming & Monica Bai
28 March 2020 (Saturday) 7:30pm Wang Zhiliang & Tang Mi-ling
29 March 2020 (Sunday) 7:30pm Wai Chun Fai & Lin Yingshi
1 April 2020 (Wednesday) 7:30pm Lee Lung & Monica Bai
2 April 2020 (Thursday) 7:30pm Wai Chun Fai & Tang Mi-ling
3 April 2020 (Friday) 7:30pm Hong Hai & Chan Wing-yee
4 April 2020 (Saturday) 2:30pm Wai Chun Fai & Susanna Cheng
4 April 2020 (Saturday) 7:30pm Lee Lung & Li Pui-yan, Eliza
5 April 2020 (Sunday) 2:30pm Hong Hai & Tang Mi-ling
5 April 2020 (Sunday) 7:30pm Wai Chun Fai & Monica Bai

Other Cast:
Liu Kwok-sum
Fu Shu Wang - 19-27 March 2020
Kwok Kai Fai - 28&29 March 2020 , 1-5 April 2020
Mok Huamin 
Lin Xinling 
Leung Fei-tung - 19&20, 25&26, 29 March 2020, 1-5 April 2020
Wong On Ching - 21-24, 27&28 March 2020, 4-5 April 2020 (2:30pm) 
Ng Lap Hei