West Kowloon is staging a roving exhibition on the Xiqu Centre in which the general public can gain a greater understanding on the construction progress of the venue which is scheduled for opening in late 2018, as well as its pre-opening programmes. The schedule of the roving exhibition is as follows:

Date and time Venue
10 to 13 May 2018 (Thursday to Sunday)
10am to 8pm
Exhibition Corner, Yuen Long Theatre, Yuen Long
18 to 23 May 2018 (Friday to Wednesday)
11am to 8pm
Open Piazza, Lee Theatre Plaza, Causeway Bay
25 to 27 May 2018 (Friday to Sunday)
10am to 8pm
1/F Atrium, PopCorn 1, Tseung Kwan O
8 June 2018 (Friday)
1pm to 8pm
9 to 10 June 2018 (Saturday to Sunday)
10am to 8pm
Foyer, G/F, Hong Kong City Hall, Central
16 to 18 June 2018 (Saturday to Monday)
10am to 8pm
UG/F, Central Atrium, China Hong Kong City, Tsim Sha Tsui
22 to 24 June 2018 (Friday to Sunday)
10am to 8pm
Olympian Hall, UG/F, Olympian City 1
13 to 15 July 2018 (Friday to Sunday)
10am to 8pm
Sunshine City Plaza L2 Atrium, Ma On Shan 
18 to 19 July 2018 (Wednesday to Thursday)
10am to 10pm
20 to 21 July 2018 (Friday to Saturday)
10am to 11pm
Hall 3C Concourse, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre 
20 July 2018 (Friday)
1pm to 8pm
21 to 28 July 2018 (Saturday to Saturday)
10am to 8pm
Foyer Exhibition Area (E2), Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Tsim Sha Tsui 
22 to 23 July 2018 (Sunday to Monday)
10am to 10pm
24 July 2018 (Tuesday)
9am to 5pm
Hall 3C Concourse, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre 
28 September to 4 October 2018 (Friday to Thursday)
10am to 8pm
Main Concourse, Podium Level 1, One International Finance Centre, Central 

Free admission

Enquiry: 

(852) 2200 0717

Adverse Weather Arrangement:
Typhoon signal No. 8 or above: The exhibition will be closed when Typhoon Signal No.8 or above is hoisted. The exhibition will be re-opened 3 hours after Typhoon Signal No.8 or above is lowered; however, the exhibition will remain closed for the day if Typhoon Signal No.8 is lowered after 12 noon.

Black rainstorm warning: The exhibition will remain open if the warning is issued during opening hours. If the warning is issued before the exhibition opens, the exhibition will be closed until the warning is cancelled. The exhibition will be re-opened 3 hours after the warning is cancelled; however, the exhibition will remain closed for the day if the warning is cancelled after 12 noon.