Feeling hungry? Fancy a picnic on our lovely lawn? Grab a bite and a drink at our food stalls which will be offering an array of dishes that will tantalise your taste buds.

Don’t forget to visit our Farmers’ Market which will be selling a range of fresh local produce. Also take a wander around the Bazaar and check out the handicrafts and artworks. There is even a sharing session where the artists and designers will share with you how they create their works.

 


Food and Drink

This year we have got even more delicious choices to tickle your taste buds. Remember to bring your own mugs, containers and utensils to save the world (and a few bucks) ! All Food & Beverage booths would have a small charge of HK$3 for each set of container and utensil.

Food Partner:

HKMO

Food & Beverage booths

Baker A
Bottle Shop
Brick Lane
Chips Republic
Coffee Studio
Fatty Crab
Greatnuts
Lazy Hog
Mr. Bing
Mr. Bing
Nice Pops
Pizza Pala
Pussy Drink

 


Farmers’ Market

Sick of processed food but not sure what other options you have? Here’s your chance to make a change. The Freespace Fest Farmers’ Market showcasing fresh local produce will be the perfect place for you to make a start on eating healthily, and to reconsider the food choices you make. You will also help revive the local agriculture in Hong Kong. Come and meet local farmers and get fresh, flavourful homegrown produce. You can even get some tips on how to grow them yourself as local farmers share their stories behind!

Truly Organic,  The Conservancy Association, Pioneer Farm, Green Shop, Tin Shui Wai Organic, Yuet Wo Sauce Factory, Kong Yeah, Lively Life,  Go Beyond the Mall, Green Women, Run 2 Tree Studio x HK soap, Saturn Wood, Tung Chung Homemade, Sloth soap

Organised by Kong Yeah


Check out the details of Farmer's Market here




Bazaar

Come and check out our selected arts and crafts at the Bazaar showcasing some of the best handmade work by local artists and designers. As well as shopping you can also find out how the designers create their works or learn about their ideas. Who knows, you may get inspired and create your own homemade masterpiece!

Curated by Community Art Network (CAN) who is dedicate to serve the community through promoting enjoyment and creation of arts, Bazaar is a hustling and bustling place specially tailored for Freespace Fest goers. You will have chance to interact with participating artists and designers directly. Some of the works presented in the Bazaar are linked to 'Back to Play', which is also curated by CAN, where you can focus on the authentic human interaction through traditional games.

Showcase your creation and creative minds at our Bazaar!We are calling for emerging artists and designers to show their creativity at the Freespace Fest Bazaar. Click here for more details.

要参与「自由野」内多项特色活动,有时难免会感到肚空空,约埋三五知己每人席地而坐野餐便最理想不过了!广场上亦有各式餐饮服务提供,让你一边享受美食,一边无拘无束地欣赏表演。

在欣赏表演、叹美食之余,可别错过出售最新鲜本地农产品的「港墟‧讲墟」,还有「手作艺墟」 内的原创手工艺品,每件作品全由年青艺术家及设计师亲自制作,保证独一无二,有兴趣的话更可停下来,听听创作者的创作理念和过程,说不定可激发出你的潜藏创作力。


饮饮食食

今年,「自由野」将会为你提供更多的特色美食。请自备可重复使用的杯碟及餐具,以支持环保。每份额外的容器及餐具将会收取港币3元正。

策划:

HKMO

各类特色餐饮

Baker A
Bottle Shop
Brick Lane
Chips Republic
Coffee Studio
Fatty Crab
Greatnuts
Brick Lane
Mr. Bing
Nice Pops
Pizza Pala
Pussy Drink

 


港墟‧讲墟

越来越多人喜欢逛农夫市集,如你也是其中一份子,便不要错过自由野的《港墟‧讲墟》 (Farmers' Market)。在这个「香港制造」的《港墟》,你可选购最新鲜、最天然地道的农作米蔬和加工食品;这些可回收再造或在家生产的农产品,将让你惊讶香港的生产可能。在消费之余,《讲墟》亦邀请了一些摊主细说他们的农耕故事,传授你一招半式,让你从中取经,展开自主的生产体验!

摊主: 有机源,长春社,菜园农业先锋田,土作坊,关注草根生活联盟──天姿作围,悦和酱园,港嘢,喜居生活,唔帮衬地产商的圣诞2014, 绿慧公社,香港粮品愉快动物皂艺坊,石盾小木工,东涌好物,树懒肥皂

统筹: 港嘢

港墟‧讲墟详情


手作艺墟

「手作艺墟」邀请年青艺术家或设计师售卖他们的原创手工艺品,这里展示的每件物品均是独一无二,保证你可以选到心头好,而且你更有机会听听原作者亲身介绍他们的作品,及分享背后的创作理念。

致力鼓励大众「享受艺术、创造艺术」的「 社群艺术网络」 ,是次为「自由野」度身订造「手作艺墟」,让参与的艺术家及设计师有机会与观众互相交流。艺墟中的部分作品更会与「游乐园」有所连系,它让我们透过简单而传统的游戏,重拾人与人之间最真摰的沟通。

来吧!充满创意的你!你喜欢设计及亲手制造手工艺品吗?你擅长构思创新而好玩的点子么? 「自由野」诚邀充满创意的你成为「手作艺墟」的档主之一。详情请按此