Thirteen participating music groups recorded 23 tracks for Freespace Mixtape Vol. 3. The creative process for these works began in the second half of 2019 and production was finished in 2020. All tracks are available on the following online streaming platforms.

Apple MusicAmazon MusicTidalSpotifyYouTube MusicJOOXKKBOXFriDay MusicLINE Music TaiwanMyMusic

Featured artists and track list:

1. SoundTube – Autonomy
2. Teriver Cheung & Ensemble Transience – Qu Wei Ying feat. Han Mei
3. Modern Children x Romer String Quartet – Seaside Hotel
4. Ensemble Mik Nawooj – C.R.E.A.M. feat. MC Yan
5. Joyce Tang x Chow Yiu Fai – Since When? feat. Yoyo Sham
6. Lili Forest x Teriver Cheung & Ensemble Transience – Still Lonely
7. SoundTube – Second Order
8. Subyub Lee – Losers Dance
9. Jonathan Yang x Wilson Chau x Tim Chan – Eros/Hands of Clay
10. GDJYB – Ideo War feat. Hakgwai Lau & Jay Tse
11. telvanni26 – glow
12. Bowen Li – People Live For People
13. Olivier Cong – Delusion (pt 3, 4)
14. Ensemble Mik Nawooj – Shame on a Brotha feat. MC Yan
15. Jonathan Yang x Wilson Chau x Tim Chan – Hammock (Limbo)
16. telvanni26 – apparition (feat. Coey Young)
17. Patrick Yim x Fung Lam – Monologue V
18. Lili Forest x Teriver Cheung & Ensemble Transience – I’m Just A Man
19. Bowen Li – It Could All End
20–22. Patrick Yim x Angel Lam – “Mist of Scented Harbour” for Solo Violin:
              I. Agarwood
              II. Chrysanthemum Garden
              III. Metropolis: End of An Era
23. Olivier Cong – The Emotion (3rd take from Avon)

Production Team
Kung Chi-shing, Diana Cheung, June Lau
Production Assistants: Josie Lee, Angela Lai, Cora Chan, Jade Chan, Michael Chan
Sound Engineering, Mixing: Anthony Yeung@AYM Studio, Jeremy Goody@MegaSonic Sound (Ensemble Mik Nawooj), Hobing@Hall b, goomusic studio (Subyub Lee), Jay Tse (GDJYB), Anslem Lai (Olivier Cong), Tsay Chou Han@Lights Up Studio Taipei (Yoyo Sham)
Mastering: Anthony Yeung@AYM Studio
Graphic & Product Design: Kathy Wong Cheuk Wing
Video Artists: Chan Chau Chun, Wong Cheuk Man, Wong Fei Pang
Special Thanks to: Avon Recording Studios, Golden Dynamic Enterprises 

℗ + © 2020 West Kowloon Cultural District. All rights reserved.
Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance, transmission and broadcasting of the text, sound recording and artwork prohibited.